CLGSA Board Members

  • Adrian Garcia, Commissioner
  • Ben Sterling, Asst. Commissioner
  • Brittany Razek, Secretary
  • Vacant,  Treasurer
  • Amber Burke-Hinson, Business Development
  • Dallas Aldridge, NAGAAA Representative
  • Monica Steward, Conference Chief E
  • Michael Carey, Conference Chief D
  • Jared Craig, Conference Chief C
  • Justin Knapp, Conference Chief A/B
  • Vacant, Field Prep Coordinator

Get in Touch

Thanks for reaching out to us. Send us a note and let us know what's on your mind.